The WordPress Awards

Hey girlies,

This post is going to be short and sweet.

My Pretty Committee, Brooke, Courtney, Kaddie, and I will be hosting a contest, The WordPress Awards!

Kristen came up with the idea so all the fabulous credit goes to her.

It’s a voting contest and people will simply vote for their favorites bloggers. The list of categories is below, all you need to do is comment what categories you want to be included in. Obviously, I will be adding girls that I notice aren’t on the list but please comment so I don’t forget you. Once again, if you miss out now, you can not be added at a later date.

Best writer

Best Gossip Girl

Best updater

Most colorful blog

Best Massie

Best Alicia

Best Dylan

Best Claire

Best Kristen

Best Skye

Best home page

Best gossiper

Best real life blogger

Best makeovers

Best Pretty Committee

Best fashion/beauty blog,

Classiest blogger

After sign ups are over, we will be posting the first round of polls. It will be this weekend so make sure you sign up early! There will be 2 rounds of voting and once the voting that is over, we’ll go into the final challenge where everyone picks who they think should be the winner.

Good luck!

AWB:

http://marchfab1.wordpress.com/

http://officialmassieelizabethblock.wordpress.com/

http://hautecoutureandmore.wordpress.com/

http://laceandlouboutins.wordpress.com/

XOXO Mass

74 thoughts on “The WordPress Awards

  1. Heyy Mass!
    Best makeovers
    Best Massie
    Best writer
    Best Gossip Girl
    Best updater
    Most colorful blog

    Thnx! XOXO Mass

  2. Hey Massie! I would like to be in the following:

    Most colorful blog
    Best Massie
    Best homepage
    Best Pretty Committee
    Classiest Blogger

    Thanks, and I luh-v your background as well as your new contest. Your 100% alpha material πŸ™‚

    ~MASSIE

  3. There should be a best swagger category. Just sayin’ πŸ™‚ Or you could call it most charming..
    Best writer
    Best real life blogger
    Best makeovers
    Classiest blogger

  4. Hey Massie,
    Gorgeousness post!
    Heart the idea. If possible, I’d be interested in, Best writer, Best Updater, Best Home Page, Best Real Life Blogger and Classiest Blogger, I sign up for the Classiest Blogger with caution.
    Love you,
    Natalie x πŸ™‚

  5. I want to enter, this contest sounds like fun!
    Best Real Life Blogger, Best Fashion/Beauty Blogger ( since I’m bored, and I do fashion on my blog now.), Best Makeovers (with caution)

  6. Lmao, I tried doing that Last Year. I only did the Role-Player Awards, then quit. Glad someone else is doing it(: Love the post β™₯

  7. Best Massie (la-duh :P)
    Best Writer (Hehehe πŸ˜› )
    Best Makeovers (No Shit…I’m already a winner for that XD)
    Best Real Lifer (For Ava β™₯)
    Best Updater (Hehehe)
    Best Homepage (Interesting…hahaha)
    Best Beauty/Fashion Blogger (My vlogs and stuff of D&D etc.)
    Best Pretty Committee (I love my girls β™₯)
    Classiest Blogger (Lmfao that’s so not me, more like Natalie, but whatevs XD)

    LMFAO. I entered everything possible for me to enter πŸ˜›
    I’d like to have some kind of title this year and this would be an awesome way to do it. This contest is uber-similar to TPC Vs. TPC and I’d like to see it run by someone other than my Pretty Committee β™₯

    Je t’adore,
    MB

  8. Classiest Blogger
    Best Writer
    Best Updater
    Best Dylan
    I won’t win any of these, but at least I’ll try! πŸ™‚ Oh, and thank you for reading my blog, that’s so nice of you! πŸ™‚

  9. New Post well not exactly post but sorry and admitting that I am lovable gossip girl could you please tell people like Asi,Annie,Natalie, and everyone basically.

  10. Best Writer
    Best Updater
    Best Home Page
    Best Real Life Bloggerr
    Best Makeovers
    Best Beauty/Fashion blog
    Thanks Kels! πŸ™‚ Oh and what does AMB mean at the bottom? But thank you for the advertisement!

  11. Mass,
    Can you tell me if I can go for fashion or classiest or real life? I’m having quite a hard time deciding. Hahah, add me in whichever you think I’m perf in, please?
    Oh, and new post on my blog! πŸ˜€
    -Cindy

  12. Best Home Page
    Best Real Life Blogger
    Best Fashion and Beauty

    BTW Your interveiw is up on my page! You should check it out so you and everyone can read it! It turned out great!

Share Your Beautiful Thoughts

