Have A Beautiful Holiday and New Years! ♥

Bonjour Lovelies,

I’m sorry for not posting in such a long time, I have been beyond busy lately! I officially started Christmas break last Monday and I haven’t had a spare moment to post! With Christmas and the new year coming up, I know I’m not going to have any time to post so consider me on a hiatus for the next month or so.  I’ll be busy opening Christmas presents, writing my new years resolutions, enjoying my last official winter break of High School, and ringing in the new year with friends and family!

I hope you all have a fantastic Christmas and get to enjoy the first day of 2013 doing what you enjoy and spending time with people you love.

Stay Beautiful,
Kelsey

16 thoughts on “Have A Beautiful Holiday and New Years! ♥

  1. Kelsey/MBL,
    I hope you enjoy your winter break! We’ll miss you while you’re MIA for a month, but I’ll be looking forward to your first post when you return! Your new makeover is wonderful! How did you get the snowflakes go fall down the pages of your blog? I love the Mean Girls gif haha :]

    Kisses! Sincerely, GMB

  2. Hello Darling,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    I hope you have a wonderful Christmas, Winter Break and New Years!
    Totally understandable that you’re taking a mini-break for blogging at this current time. Can’t wait to read all about your Christmas when you return!
    With everyone getting festive and it being the season for good will I have decided to host a Christmas Contest: ♚Noel Novel, so be sure to check out my most recent post to learn more! But hurry, today is the deadline.
    Much Appreciated.
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

  3. MBL,

    I understand. People get busy around the holiday season. I can’t wait to see your posts when you get back. Have a wonderful break and happy holidays!

    From,
    Emily ❤

  4. MBL/ Kelsey-
    I can totally relate. Holidays are so insanely busy- have you seen Times Square this time of year? Reminds me of an ant farm.
    Hopefully you can find enough time to do more posts! I can’t wait to see them.
    Happy Holidays!

    XO, KLS

  5. MBL,
    I can totally relate to how you are feeling right now.
    The holiday season is such a crazy time!
    I’m thrilled to hear that you are back though 🙂
    Merry Christmas, Kelsey!
    I heart you,
    Alicia Rivera

  6. Enjoy the winter break! It ends way too soon. 🙂 I’ve finally started up again with three friends if you want to come check the blog out! Thanks! 🙂 Hope you got everything you wanted.
    Teri Jay

  7. Hey Kelsey,
    I hope you had a wonderful Christmas with your friends and family. Your blog has gone so far since you first started and I greatly admire your dedication.
    I wish you nothing but the best for 2013! Happy New Year!!!

    -Madeleine

Share Your Beautiful Thoughts

