The WordPress Awards

Congratulations to the winners of The WordPress Awards!

Feel free to place these badges on your blogs!

Also, keep an eye out for The WordPress Awards next summer on LovelyMassieBlock’s blog!!

Thank you so much to all the girls who participated!

WordPress Alphas:
lovelymassieblock.wordpress.com
outonaleesh.wordpress.com
size6andlovingit.wordpress.com
misskrissexysportsbabe.wordpress.com
xoclairelyons.wordpress.com
officialaurorablake.wordpress.com
callmemassie.wordpress.com
macaroonsinthemorning.wordpress.com

Stay Beautiful,
-M.

17 thoughts on “The WordPress Awards

  1. MBL,
    Ahh, I’m so excited for winning! This year was so much fun. (:
    Thank you for being such a great host for these past years- it’s sad this is going to be your final time.
    However, I’m sure LMB will do a great job hosting it and I’m ecstatic for next year.
    By the way, those badges are gorgeous. ♥

    Kisses from Kris<3

  2. Hey MBL!
    EMG! I’m sooo happy I won best Claire! I really didn’t think I would! I can’t wait until next year to compete! And congratulations to all the other bloggers who won!
    Xo,
    -C

  3. Hi MBL!
    Congrats to all the winners! I’m sure they deserved it.
    Those prizes are so cool, haha.
    By the way, I’m a bit new here on WP. Could you please check out my blog and tell me what you think?

  4. Hey, just wanted to say I heart your blog and can nawt wait for your next post!
    Congrats to the winners of the WordPress Awards!

  5. Hey! I’ve been reading your blog anonymously for quite a while, I think since the summer of 2011. I love it so much! As soon as I made this blog for my YouTube channel I felt obligated to comment on one of your posts. Keep on being amazing, you’ve inspired so many people, including me. I would love it if you could look at my blog! Not much is on it yet since I created it today. Thanks so much and keep up the good work!
    Gracie

Share Your Beautiful Thoughts

